telephoneclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsresponsive-arrowhomemagnifying-glasslanguage about-us school-lifekey-infonews-events

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Search

School Logo

Malmesbury Primary School

Brings out the best in everyone

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th September 2023 and Tuesday 5th September 2023

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Wednesday 6th September 2023

INSET DAY: Friday 20th October 2023

HALF TERM : Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023

LAST DAY OF TERM FOR CHILDREN: Thursday 21st December 2023 - school closes at 1.15pm

 

Spring Term 2024

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Monday 8th January 2024

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February 2024- Friday 16th February 2024

LAST DAY OF TERM FOR CHILDREN: Wednesday 27th March 2024 - school closes at 1.15pm

INSET DAY: Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Monday 15th April 2024

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2024

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

INSET DAY: Friday 12th July 2024

LAST DAY OF TERM FOR CHILDREN: Wednesday 24th July 2024 - school closes at 1.15pm

Top