telephoneclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsresponsive-arrowhomemagnifying-glasslanguage about-us school-lifekey-infonews-events

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Search

School Logo

Malmesbury Primary School

Brings out the best in everyone

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET days (no children in school): Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September 2020

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Friday 4th September 2020

INSET days for teachers (no children in school): Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET day for teachers (no children in school): Monday 4th January 2021

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM: Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Monday 19th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM FOR CHILDREN: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Top