telephoneclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsresponsive-arrowhomemagnifying-glasslanguage about-us school-lifekey-infonews-events

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Search

School Logo

Malmesbury Primary School

Brings out the best in everyone

Meet our Staff


HeadteacherMr Donegan
Deputy HeadteacherMiss Rivaldi

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage 
NurseryMiss Gunderson
Reception - Birch classMiss Doe and Mrs Little 
Reception - Maple class

Miss Aldrich    

Assistant Headteacher for EYFSMiss Doe
Key Stage 1 
Year 1 - Elm classMiss Sanna
Year 1 - Willow classMiss Pires
Year 2 - Ash classMrs Davis (KS1 Phase Leader) and Mrs Orsmond
Year 2 - Oak classMiss Cheung
Lower Key Stage 2 
Year 3 - Chestnut class

Mrs Siwik

Year 3 - Sycamore classMiss Dolan/Ms Platt
Year 4 - Cedar classMs Dziewguc
Year 4 - Pine classMiss Norman (LKS2 Phase Leader)
Upper Key Stage 2 
Year 5 - Larch classMiss Clarke (UKS2 Phase Leader)
Year 5 - Rowan classMiss Cotton
Year 6  -  Redwood ClassMiss Jordan
Year 6 - Juniper class

Miss Gibson (AHT for Maths) and Mr Conroy (SENDCo)



Specialist Teachers

Ms Bennett (PE), Miss Cavanagh (Assistant Headteacher for English and Reading Recovery teacher), Mrs Fesnoux (MFL), Mrs Fox (Numbers Count), Mr Thomas (Music) Mrs Ayres is currently on maternity leave.



Office Staff 
Mrs GorhamSchool Business Manager
Mrs HemsteadSchool Administrator
Mrs FoleySchool Administrator

Mrs Treacy

Administrative Assistant
Miss Hawkes

School Business Assistant

Mr MitchellAdministrative Assistant


Site Staff

Mr SteltnerSite Manager


Education Support Staff

Ms Baillie

Mrs Harris Mrs Pringle
Mrs BoylanMiss Harrison Miss Richtor
Miss BridgerMrs Kirubaharan Mrs Richtor
Mrs BrownMrs Lawton Miss Simpson
Mrs ChambersMrs London Mrs Trimmer
Mrs DinesMs McAleese Mrs Waters
Mrs DownesMs Nelson 

Mrs Wooldridge

Mrs FawcettMs Poulton  


As part of their timetable all education support staff provide support for the children at lunchtime.


Additional Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs BrownMrs Hinds 
Mrs ChambersMrs Steltner