Home Page
Malmesbury Primary School Brings Out The Best In Everyone

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

RETURN TO SCHOOL: Thursday 4th January 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

LAST DAY OF TERM: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018 

RETURN TO SCHOOL: Monday 16th April

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th May 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET days for teachers: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

RETURN TO SCHOOL: Wednesday 5th September 2018

INSET day for teachers: Friday 19th October 2018

HALF TERM: Friday 19th October - Friday 26th October 2018

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET days for teachers: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th January 2019

RETURN TO SCHOOL: Wednesday 9th January 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

RETURN TO SCHOOL: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

LAST DAY OF TERM: Tuesday 23rd July 2019